Aniling’s Advisory Board members are renowned experts in the fields of epigenetics, clinical genetics and  NGS.
Jaume Amat, Strategic Advisor. Member of the Board

Over 10 years of experience as a serial entrepreneur, consultant and advisor, he holds a PDD from IESE Business School

Jan Bonel, Business Advisor. Member of the Board

Over 30 year of experience in global commercialization of innovative technology. Jan is founder of Visiometrics, and renowned board member and investor in health-tech

Prof Susan Clark, Scientific Advisor

Research Leader – Genomics and Epigenetics. Head of the Epigenetics Laboratory; NHMRC Senior Principal Research Fellow; Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science

Dr. Elias Campo, Scientific and Clinical Advisor

Research and innovation Director of the Clinic Hospital, director of Clinic. Member of the Governing Board of the International Cancer Genome Consortium and the International Lymphoma Study Group

Dr. Manel Esteller, Scientific Advisor

Director of the Josep Carreras Leukaemia Research Institute (IJC). ICREA Professor.


Dr. Ivo Gut, Scientific Advisor

Director of National Centre of Genomic Analyses (CNAG-CRG). Coordinator of EU-funded Integrated Project READNA on DNA sequencing technology development